Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1722520124 A Single Man in Salem, OR 33 / Marketing, grad student( clinical mental health)

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Salem
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Salem, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Salem, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, traveling, coaching, music, art, anything outdoors, finding new lessons and experiences

I typically spend my leisure time

I try to work out as much as I can. I like to go snowboarding, hiking, kayaking, biking, and golfing. I also enjoy coaching.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a person who is passionate about something in her life, no matter what it is.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Old Man in the Sea - it reminds me of living a simpler life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My health
  3. The ability to provide for myself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My dedication and loyalty to the people in my life

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Passionate, Physically Fit

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Kayaking, Running, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction