Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1722507122 A Single Woman in Murfreesboro, TN 27 / Student/ daycare TA/ intern for the Department of Children's Services

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Murfreesboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Murfreesboro, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Murfreesboro, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life itself. I live everyday as if it is my last. I try not to get caught up on the little things that make life hard, keeping focus on the things that make my life pleasurable. I keep God at the forefront of my life, because I firmly believe that through him all things are possible. My daughter, my education, my small circle of family and friends, and my goals and dreams mean the world to me; nothing or noone can stand in the way of those things or people. SIMPLE AND SWEET!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to have fun! I enjoy doing things I've never done before, I like going new places and meeting new people. I am very adventurous. I also like just having time to sit back and just CHILL. I like watching romantic movies and comedies over and over. I love music, almost all types. I also love to play games.

The most influential person in my life has been

caring, a person who genuinely cares for people, will take initiative to make sure that they are doing whatever they can to make sure the other person is ok

The first thing people notice about me

I am always smiling. It does not matter, what I am going through or what the situation is, I always try to smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't really read. I have been reading the Bible lately and trying to get a better understanding at life lately. I'm enjoying learning and exploring new ways of seeing things and thinking.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. Going through all I have been through and still being able to stand on my own two feet.
  3. Those in my life who have genuinely helped me to get where I am today.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very determined.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Hard Working, Loyal

What I like to read

Other, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational