Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1722506718 A Single Man in West Warwick, RI 33 / Professional Fire Fighter / EMT-C

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: West Warwick
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

West Warwick, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in West Warwick, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living and enjoying life! I believe that one should do things in life that make them happy and go places that they enjoy; life is too short not too. For me having a great home, loving my career, being open minded and making it a point to get away on vacations is all part of enjoying it to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time I enjoy household projects, both indoors and outdoors, being that I am very handy. I also enjoy quality time with friends and family. Entertaining people for many reasons, from good company to cooking for them is something I love. I also enjoy day trips. They could be anything from going to Boston's North End for dinner or to Block Island for a day. Equally as much as day trips though, I find it nice to stay in enjoying home and unwinding. I enjoy concerts and live music. I believe in staying healthy so I also use some leisure time for keeping physically fit. Time with my dog. Oh, and cant forget going Skiing!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is a must. You must be able to trust your partner to have a healthy relationship.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a great family that is there for me unconditionally.
  2. Having my dream career which I have always wanted which allows me to thoroughly enjoy my time at work.
  3. Thankful for having a group of friends whom I know I can put full trust in and are always there.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Passionate, Rational

A little more about me

I am looking for the right partner in who has the same values, morals and outlook on life as myself. Someone who wants to have a fun, healthy and long lasting relationship. Also, I think sometimes I may be a bit shy upon meeting people, but I open up quickly and to who I really am. I think it's very hard to cover all the bases on here with describing ones likes, interests etc... so any questions just ask!

What I like to read

History, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Skiing

Music I like to listen to

george strait, frank sinatra, aerosmith, all types, zac brown band

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

how it's made, family guy, law & order