Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1722506520 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 30 / Lawyer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about health and fitness. I do bootcamp, run and cycle and eat clean....except for those burgers or mac n' cheese on the weekend! I am also passionate about spending quality time relaxing and being with friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Bootcamp, cycling, running and being outdoors whether for happy hours, dinner or activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

Genuine. I'm looking for someone whose charisma, confidence, loyalty and honesty is genuine. Be who you are not who others want you to be. Cheesy but true!

The first thing people notice about me

My laid-back and relaxed demeanor. Many people ask whether I ever get flustered or upset. I do, I promise! I'm human, but it's very rare and even then, it's so minimal that people rarely notice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the Perks of Being a Wallflower. I enjoyed the insight into different personalities and the observant nature of the characters.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends...obvious and generic but very true.
  2. My health and ability to enjoy and participate in an active lifestyle.
  3. My determination and financial independence.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Warmhearted. I'm very cool, calm and collected so to speak which some people perceive as being distant. I'm extremely warmhearted and considerate.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I feel I need to disclose off the bat that i'm not religious. If one of the most important aspects of your life is your belief in God and you don't understand how others aren't religious, then unfortunately I think that's a fundamental difference that will make us incompatible. Just want to be honest up front. I was born in London but grew up in Texas. My family is very British and I grew up with that culture...although I did just buy my first pair of cowboy boots which are awesome. I went to an international school and have friends from all over the world so i'm pretty open minded about everything. For the rest, just ask!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

talladega nights, the intouchables, love actually

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, the voice, the good wife