Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1722498423 A Single Woman in Clermont, FL 59 / Appraiser

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Clermont
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ashford university
  • Religion: Christian

Clermont, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clermont, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from ashford university. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I listen to music everyday. I work at staying healthy and in shape. I enjoy increasing in knowledge, I just complete my B.A. in Business Administration.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I go to the gym, listen to music, grill out with family, or take a vacation. I love the water and sun.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I am a caring and easy to talk with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read much, in my spare time I relax in the sun, I love the waters and sun...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Friends
  2. Good Health
  3. I live in a beautiful state... called Florida... warm and sunny:)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am woman that is confident but still needs someone... to make my life complete..

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Intelligent, Romantic

A little more about me

I want to share my life with someone that knows how valuable life is and can laugh with me as we go through it. I am looking for a lover that knows how to truly be a friend also.... I am not looking for someone that is only looking for a sex partner... they are a dime a dozen.... I am looking for a relationship... I have went on a few dinner dates through the "eharmony" and it seems the expectation is "dinner or two then go home together, your place or mine" NOT HAPPENING.... My goal is to fine a person I am compatible with for more than just sex or a few weeks... Yes, I want it all. a friend and a lover.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

rush hour, picture perfect, jumping the broom

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism