Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1722469325 A Single Man in Florence, AL 26 / work hard is all you need to know

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Florence
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Christian

Florence, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Florence, looking for a great girl. I didn't finish high school. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

art family music environment romantic situations fun comedy

I typically spend my leisure time

walkin in the woods fishing and drawing animals

The most influential person in my life has been

i am looking for a woman honest wants a family and works as hard as i do everytime we get together i just wanna see you smile i love conversation and being close to each other hope you like fun at home night time fun that is lol thats just to make you laugh haha...

The first thing people notice about me

how tall i am and they say i look older than 22...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. and the joy i get from helping others

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

i am truthful love animals if i could i would own my own zoo lol