Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1722467422 A Single Man in Labelle, FL 52 / Ranch manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Labelle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Labelle, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Labelle, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

rescuing horses

I typically spend my leisure time

I love riding horses and singing

The most influential person in my life has been

Some that truly cares about other people and critters

The first thing people notice about me

A positive attitude and a love for all living things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my dad,who taught me about morals, how to work,and how to treat other people.
  2. For my children,they are truly a blessing to me.
  3. For my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ,giving the forgiveness and chance for eternity

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My depth of thought towards them as a person.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Modest

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel