Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1722466814 A Single Woman in Goleta, CA 53 / Receptionist and Artist

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Goleta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Goleta, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Goleta, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God, music, sewing, stained glass, gardening, jewelry making, family, wine, the beach, sunsets, and victorian decor.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have down time, I like to work with stained glass, sew, watch T.V, and have a glass of wine.

The most influential person in my life has been

I need a man who is committed to the lord. I appreciate someone with a sense of humor, but also can be serious. Those are two important qualities i'm looking for.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for family, my parents, brothers and sisters, and my children.
  2. I am thankful for living on the west coast, in this beautiful climate, the beautiful sunsets, beaches, and flowers.
  3. I am thankful for God's love, forgiveness, and grace.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Respectful, Spiritual

TV I like to Watch

Other