Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1722462217 A Single Man in Aliquippa, PA 46 / Business Owner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Aliquippa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Aliquippa, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Aliquippa, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im most passionate about having fun, family, enjoying life, animals, music, dining out, some sports, boating, traveling, and making my partner happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I mostly enjoy being outdoors, having fun, and relaxing. During the summer I go boating a lot and ride the motorcycle and ATV. During the winter I like to relax and cuddle up on the couch and watch a good movie. I also attend Steelers and Pens games and enjoy various events in Pittsburgh.

The most influential person in my life has been

Im looking for a faithful and honest women. You can't have a relationship that lasts without trust and honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

How easy I am to get along with. I have a way of talking to people and bringing out the good side when others usually see the bad side in them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Im not one to sit down and spend time reading a book unless its educational. But I do read various magazines and the newspaper.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I would have to say that Im a good hearted very trustworthy man that knows how to treat a women.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

Im hoping to meet a good women and settle down in a lasting relationship. I was raised on strong family values and would like to meet someone with similar values. Im the youngest of nine kids, yes nine. My parents were very busy back in the day. Hey, get your head out of the gutter, I meant raising us kids, lol. Im very close with family and friends. And if they were to describe me they may say; he's trustworthy, a gentleman, good hearted, romantic, honest, caring, affectionate, fun to be around, adventurous, spontaneous, and a good sense of humor. I love to make people laugh even at my own expense. Laughter heals all wounds!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Other, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

i enjoy a wide range of music., i have a few favorites, i have a few, metallica, i like many alternative bands

Music I like to perform

Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

lord of the rings, many favorites, many favorites

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, many favorites, discovery channel