Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1722461813 A Single Woman in Oakland, CA 45 / physician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Oakland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: stanford university

Oakland, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Oakland, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from stanford university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about running and staying physically fit. I recently completed my second half marathon and hope to run a full marathon within the next year!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading (fiction mostly), cooking (a relatively new pursuit!), and spending time hanging out with friends. The latter might mean going out for dinner, going for a run, or taking a hike. I love being in nature.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, honesty, being open to new ideas, that sort of thing.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very approachable and warm.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Cloud Atlas, by David Mitchell: overlapping stories that connect across time. Hard to explain, but absolutely worth reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health.
  2. My family and friends.
  3. Living in the Bay Area and being surrounded by natural beauty every day!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I may be sweet but I'm also strong and can stand up for myself.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Kind, Warm

A little more about me

Nope. It's more fun to get the details in person.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Tennis, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama