Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1722460814 A Single Woman in Staten Island, NY 53 / Brokerage

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Staten Island
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Staten Island, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Staten Island, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life, traveling to others places. I'm passionate about teaching the youth how to love God and themselves first

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading and studying

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty just a genuinely kind hearted person that love freely must have a good sense of humor and able to make me laugh

The first thing people notice about me

How friendly I am and how I go above and beyond to help others

The last book I read and enjoyed

New mind new you by my Bishop Hobbs what I like was the 52 scriptures it touch on every part of life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. Walking in Gods grace
  3. My friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm looking forward to taking my time to meet someone nice

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Horseback Riding, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy