Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1722458914 A Single Woman in Augusta, GA 35 / Team leader

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Augusta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Augusta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Augusta, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my wonderful family and wonderful friends!! I have jyst joined the gym to get he as lthy and live a long happy healthy life.I enjoy tanning and workin out and spending time w my family,we are really close.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hangin out with friends....and workin. Watching movies, spending as much time with my family as I can. I am a BIG Georgia BULLDOGS fan and I mean big!!

The most influential person in my life has been

Friendship,laughter, fun,good times.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile or my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

john Saul

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My savior
  2. My family
  3. My childern

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my aggressiveness

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

blue eyed, blond haired, thick not fat, sweet, loyal, single, mother

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, True Crime