Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1722453819 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 33 / Communications Specialist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being outside- walking around the lake, finding new places to hike, or just hanging out on a patio when the weather is nice. I've been known to host a few movie nights and I love cooking for friends. I also like going to festivals, live music events, etc. I currently volunteer for a women's travel group and I love it!

The most influential person in my life has been

A positive person who is honest, active, adventurous and has a good sense of humor. I'm a goofball and I like someone who can keep up. Someone who is not addicted to their digital tech would be fannntastic!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile- A lot of people seem to ask me why I smile so much. I'm either happy...or nervous.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Into the Wild

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. My ability to find positive in the negative

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be shy at first, but I love to laugh. A friend recently told me I should do stand-up comedy...perhaps an amateur night is in my future. :)

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Good listener, Optimistic

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Other, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

restless, biographies, how to travel the world on $50 a day

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, Punk and Hardcore

Movies I like to Watch

Action