Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1722453720 A Single Man in Woodland Hills, CA 40 / Independent Contractor

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Woodland Hills
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Woodland Hills, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Woodland Hills, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Writing, reading novels and a wealth of books on a multitude of topics nd subjects such as physics, anthropology, archaelologu, economics, politics, the newspaper, films, world affairs, spiritual books and self mastery and development, financial books, different artistic medium

I typically spend my leisure time

Scuba diving, mountain biking, and aikido (at least do all three at regular basis)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family especially nephews and nieces
  2. My friends
  3. My passion for reading and writing

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Kind, Loyal, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Martial Arts, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Other, Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Entertainment News, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

gladiator, the notebook, heat

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, how i met your mother, fringe