Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1722452517 A Single Man in Rifle, CO 45 / product coordinater

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Rifle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Rifle, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Rifle, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about the little things that people don't stop and notice.

I typically spend my leisure time

walk abouts/driving, art shows including music, and visual entertainment ie. video games, movies, tv an ect.

The most influential person in my life has been

Besides there appearance I look for kindness, there ability to adapt and there heart.

The first thing people notice about me

My color and eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Rick Poyner's, "Vaughan Oliver Visceral Pleasures". It tells a story of an artist's ideas, stlye and culture through images, color, placement and text.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my up bringing
  2. being open minded
  3. creativity

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My willingness to except all and the loyalty to my self and friends as well as having fun no matter where I am.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent, Rational

Music I like to listen to

morphine, she wants revenge, primus, umphrey's mcgee, jamiroquai

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, game of thrones, hawaii 50