Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1722451116 A Single Man in San Marcos, CA 64 / Professional Photographer and Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: San Marcos
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

San Marcos, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Marcos, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I Love and am passionate about listening to, singing and playing music. Music has the ability to move me to a higher place regardless of whether i am playing alone or surrounded by friends. I am also looking for fulfillment and contentment and I feel happiest when I have someone to share it with. Being kind to others is very important to me and I appreciate and admire others who are kind hearted and giving. i also try to live lightly on the planet and feel it is our responsibility to honor and care for our home as well as all of it's diversity, both human and non-human. It is also important to laugh and not take things too seriously !

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to Mountain Bike, Dance, practice Yoga and most of all Sing and play my guitar.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone genuine and kind. Those I would say are the most important aspects of character. Also caring ,intellegent and thoughtful.

The first thing people notice about me

I have no idea what people notice about me - maybe that's a good thing !

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's been a while since i read a really good book but it would have to be Shantaram- Real life adventure, romance and suspense.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good Health
  2. Close Friends and Family
  3. Music and my 6-string Taylor Guitar

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people could magically see that I am a pretty decent guy great sense of humor and someone who will be there when then need a friend.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Funny

A little more about me

I sometimes cry during a good movie. just can't help it.

I am
Green

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the power of intention, what happy people know, the grapes of wrath

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Blues, Folk and Traditional, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV