Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1722448214 A Single Man in Marietta, OH 44 / Timber Broker

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Marietta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Marietta, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Marietta, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family and Harley's .. I love spending time with my kids and I love riding Harley's !I also love to go boating and camping.. Bon fires and good music!

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding Harley's and hanging out with friends. Boating and camping.. Bonfires and doing family stuff!I like movie nights at home also.. I love long lazy summer days!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honestly and loyalty is a must,And id like to find my best friend, let's face it,Your partner is who you spend most of your time with,and we have all been through the people that we've picked for all the wrong reasons,we never took the time to actually see if we were compatable.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing spirit.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Freinds
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a nice guy,Alot people judge from appearance.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Sweet