Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1722441417 A Single Woman in Tulsa, OK 37 / Student and PT

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Tulsa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Tulsa, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Tulsa, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love music, especially pure music.and i love travelling to the most

I typically spend my leisure time

cooking my asian cusion,mostly i cook seafood and vegetables. and i like walking or just riding my bike around the area i am living at

The most influential person in my life has been

He should be a really gentle man for me, royal, family-oriented,easygoing, nice shape,and have a healthy live style.

The first thing people notice about me

i am a positive person,i am always looking at the bright side even during my toughest days just happened not long time ago.Life is consisted with each single moment either sad or happy,so why not just keep smiling !

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The people helped me out during my 'really' tough time
  2. my attitude about life,love,and my tidy bear
  3. my experiences, what does kill you make you stronger

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a hardworker,and study hard student too. i believe work hard and play hard