Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1722427710 A Single Woman in Minocqua, WI 51 / freelance marketing

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Minocqua
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Minocqua, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minocqua, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

At this particular time I would have to say that my two children ( son in college, daughter in middle school) are at the top of my Priority Passions List !

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I most enjoy my major passion for cooking!!! We're talking real, fresh herbs from my kitchen garden, watching and smelling everything marry to dressing the plate with color and texture ~ Oh, and if time (45 minutes) allows, I simply adore napping...forgive me but it's the truth:)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am blessed with a beautiful family of origin and 2 children.
  2. I am most thankful for the wonderful health of those I love.
  3. The insight, wisdom and compassion that I was blessed with.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Kind, Passionate, Warm