Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1722423321 A Single Man in Monroe, MI 44 / Automotive industry

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Monroe
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, I don't like pets
  • Education: High School

Monroe, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Monroe, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love to build things with my hands, tear things apart and fix things. handy man :)

I typically spend my leisure time

love to work on my yard. always enjoy improving my home. exercise to stay fit. boating,camping,motorcycle rides,fishing just to name a few.

The most influential person in my life has been

id have to say honesty is key and trust follows :) trust is like glass, once its broken theirs no repair that can fix it!

The first thing people notice about me

down to earth.

The last book I read and enjoyed

the shop manual how many footpounds to torque the head bolts down on my harley. lmao

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. blessed to be alive!
  2. great paying job
  3. good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

hmmmm, u got me on this one.. nothing comes to mind lol

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

im a handy man, love to tare things apart and fix them :)

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting, Swimming

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, News/Journalism