Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1722419810 A Single Man in Philadelphia, PA 33 / going to school for computer networking+part time job

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate with just about everything i take an interest in,there are so many things that i like that its hard for me to make a list.I think it's easier for me just to say that if i take a real interest in something then i give my all for it

I typically spend my leisure time

The thing i like to do most in my leisure time is read,I recently bought a kindle fire n since december i have put around 50 books on it. Another thing i like to do when i have the chance and the weather is nice is to just sit outside or go for a walk,enjoy the peacefulness of a beautiful day

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty...im tired of dealing with dishonest people

The first thing people notice about me

I dont know,why dont u tell me when we meet?

The last book I read and enjoyed

i have to many favorites to name just one but the endings are all the same...the bad guy loses n everyone thats left alive is happy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends....i don't know what i would do without them
  2. My increasing health...i hurt my back working for comcast and was out of work and unable to do anything for 2 years.Now i am cleared to start working out again and regaining what i lost
  3. Being ably to go back to school.....i am thankful for the fact that after being out of school for so long i was able to score high enough on the entrance exam to be able to pick any classes i wanted.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Im not sure,i am an open book so usually what u see is what u get with me

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

waiting for the dare to be great moment

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Mountain Biking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Other