Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1722418613 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 25 / Secretary

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: connecticut college
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about who I am in life and what I have I accomplish so far. I love being open minded and enjoying life to the fullest! I love to experience many different things in life. Now moving forward I left Hartford, CT to come to Orlando, Florida and become a better person and experience something different I love making changes in life at all times but only for the better :) One specific taught that I have in mind is to achieve all my goals and one of those to finish college and from there in move forward but I have to say I can't complain of the life I live which I cherish every moment because I am a very great full for everything !

I typically spend my leisure time

Well I'll have to say I love being outdoor a lot and I enjoy my time doing some research about what's happening in life at all times is interesting to me

The most influential person in my life has been

The best not asking for perfect but someone that knows how to keep a smile on my face

The first thing people notice about me

My freckles, scar, and lips

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's been pretty long ever since I read a while book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Grandmother
  2. Job
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

Live being active abc having a good time at all times

What I like to read

History, Other, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Horseback Riding, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Skiing, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, Reality Show, True Crime