Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1722388710 A Single Woman in Tuscaloosa, AL 50 / Supervisor/office work in law enforcement

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Tuscaloosa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tuscaloosa, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tuscaloosa, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about living a life that my daughter can b proud of me for. I enjoy quiet small town life and supporting my daughter in whatever she may decide to do!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy grilling out or just enjoying the fresh outside air. If it not fit to b outside I love curling up with a good book for the afternoon. I enjoy taking in a game of football on the television or maybe a good movie. My life is pretty hectic so I try to make the most of what leisure time I may have! I enjoy all of the latest technology but love to lay all of it aside for technology free time. My daughter plays a big role in my life so what she has going on is also very important to me! All in all my life is pretty simple and I am game for whatever may come my way. What I mean is I'm easy to get along with and easy to please.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and dependability and a personal relationship with Jesus Christ

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my dependability and my ease to listen.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I guess the last book I read was The Lucky One by Nicholas Sparks. I read it because I was going to see the movie. It is an uplifting story that I truly enjoyed!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My God
  2. My daughter
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The real person that I am on the inside!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

That is something we will just have to discuss.