Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1722388413 A Single Woman in Greenville, SC 38 / Project Manager in the Engineering and Constriction Industry

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Greenville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

Greenville, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greenville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life to it's fullest. I am passionate about being a great mother and about continuously growing and improving myself. I am passionate about learning as much as I can about the world around me. I am passionate about being outside.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to do just about anything fun or at least mildly interesting. I am particularly fond of anything outside; including canoeing, camping, hiking, skiing, golf, and running. I also love going to plays, dancing, theatre, symphonies, museums, or just out downtown for some laughs.

The most influential person in my life has been

Chemistry is so important; after that I hold integrity, passion, and optimism highest on my list.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful daughter and supportive family
  2. My rewarding career and the education that has allowed me to achieve it
  3. That I have been able to travel & see a decent bit of the world and that I still have a good many years left to experience more of it!

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Optimistic, Passionate