Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1722377016 A Single Man in Greensboro, NC 28 / Wal-mart

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Greensboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: south university-high point

Greensboro, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Greensboro, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being successful, Football, Hip hop/rap, and r&b

I typically spend my leisure time

gaming and helping people out

The most influential person in my life has been

Im looking for someone that I can share everything about me to someone I can call mine and someone I can Trust and Love. Why is it So hard to find someone these days?

The first thing people notice about me

That I like to keep to myself alot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Perspectives and Connection (Psychology)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my job
  2. my place
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I would do all I Can to help a person for the better

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

Im very honest with all things that I feel and do, and I would never lied to anyone, Im Just a honest guy looking for a honest women. mypinger number is 3368981388 and kik info morpheusop

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the twilight saga, act like a lady, think like a man, the client

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other, Skateboarding

Music I like to listen to

katy perry, tyler swift, tyler swuft, ymcmb, 2chains, drake, j-cole, kendrick, etc.

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

think like a man, how to lose a guy in 10 days, resident evil

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, scandal, deadly women