Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1721542114 A Single Man in Corpus Christi, TX 30 / Aircraft washer for L3 Vertex Aerospace

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Corpus Christi
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Corpus Christi, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Corpus Christi, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Playing guitar

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends and family and playing guitar

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and loyalty and of course a good personality.

The first thing people notice about me

My kindness

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have been reading the Bible, mostly the New Testament

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Music

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a genuinely good person. In other words the way I am is not an act.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I enjoy dancing country and tejano, Im not a pro or anything but I have fun while dancing.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Latin, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

johnny english, step brothers, just about any adam sandler movie, rambo: first blood, immortals, death wish, first 3 star wars movies

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy