Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1721540417 A Single Woman in Nipomo, CA 24 / Student

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Nipomo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Nipomo, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Nipomo, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about doing something important with my life, mostly educating and encouraging people to give art and the theater a chance. I'm a technical student at a conservatory in California I also want to help women and men feel beautiful in the clothes and body they are in while helping them build self confidence, clothing is a passion of mine.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am really into driving my car and exploring new restaurants and places. While driving I have to listen to music so I jam out to songs I've stumbled upon online. Music makes me wanna move so going to concerts is a major past time of mine, I'm always down to dance, you'll never see me standing against the wall.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My best friends, they have a special place in my heart and have effected me in various ways.
  2. Having the ability to sew and be able to have a talent to understand and construct costumes and clothing.
  3. My family. They mean he world to me and have been with me through the amazing times and the tough.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Easy-Going, Spontaneous