Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1721522119 A Single Man in Auburn, WA 30 / Commercial Electrician

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Auburn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Auburn, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Auburn, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

When it is football season I am focused on the Seahawks on Sundays. My family is important to me, I try and do all that I am able to for them and my close friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I enjoy wood working, It's a hobby of mine I'm just getting into and self-teaching. Being able to make something in the shop helps me be creative, I learn new ways and reinforce a tired method. I like being outdoors, all be it I am not an "outdoorsman". But camping and hiking isn't something I will shy away from. I like being in cities/towns, but sometimes getting away and experiencing nature is simply awesome.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who can make me laugh. Someone who laughs with me. Someone who I can respect. Someone who knows the importance of family. Someone who has dreams and goals they want and will see happen.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice would be that I am the type of guy who can joke and that I can be real blunt with people if need be. Not always intentional

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having and maintaining a career.
  2. Having reachable goals.
  3. My family and my close friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'll go to bat for you if you're a good person to me and the people that I am close with. When it comes to people I care about, I have their backs.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Hard Working, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Hockey