Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1721520413 A Single Woman in Corona, CA 34 / Educator/Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Corona
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: uc, riverside

Corona, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Corona, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from uc, riverside. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

When my life is ideal i am having lots of fun, laughing a lot, making others laugh, finding joy and feeling joyful in everything I do! I'm passionate about traveling and exploring new places and new things. �Even though I like being outdoors on a beautiful day especially during the summer, I also enjoy staying home after a tiring week at work. I am a positive easy going woman who can go to a baseball game and have an amazing time.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dancing, swimming, reading, baseball games, Working out... The beach is a fun place to be at during the summer. I usually go to many baseball games during baseball season. In addition, I like to go out for a drink, movies, gym, dancing, and just be out enjoying a day out.�

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family and friends
  3. Career

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Intelligent, Outgoing

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, Electronic, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational