Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1721519321 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 34 / Nursing

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: purdue university calumet
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from purdue university calumet. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I gain a sense of completion when helping others. After all, this is the reason I am in the nursing field.

I typically spend my leisure time

This tends to vary depending on the mood I am in.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone I can whole heartedly trust. I love to laugh so I want a man who is able to do the job. I want a man that will have my back ALWAYS and love me unconditionally. I want some one that is easy to talk to, fun to hang with, and have chemistry on all three levels. Basically the most important thinkg I'm looking for is my best friend of the opposite sex.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say how reserved I can be.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read...hmmm...these days nursing textbooks tend to be my friend. A Manuel of Psychiatric Nursing Care Plans, which was...informative.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. 1st and foremost God
  2. The ability to pursue my dreams.
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People tend to mistake my reservation for...lets just say something else, lol. When the reality about me is that I can be the most sweeetest and sensitive person you'll know.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I was raised in the church by my mom and grandma as an only child. I am an extremely loyal person, loyal to a fault at times. I value my family because my experiences have been that noone has your back like them. Im an open minded person. I am willing to try anything once as long as it doesnt jeopardize my life and health. There are many more things, but I would rather tell someone personally so if interested fill free to ask.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

love jones, love and basketball, disappearing acts, bad boys ii, kings of comedy and think like a man

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

hawthorne and the game, discovery health, law and order suv