Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1721516223 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 42 / Sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Companionship, Friends, Family, Music, Singing, Hiking, Kayaking, Paddle Boarding, Snow Boarding, Dinner and Wine.

I typically spend my leisure time

Visiting with friends, happy hour, taco tuesdays, finding new restaurants, conversation, hiking, kayaking, paddle boarding, snow boarding.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone to share adventures with and to be my best friend. I truly believe that relationships are built on companionship and communication. I am an open book and do not have anything to hide, I expect my partner to be the same. I am looking for someone who has enough free time to travel and enjoy this beautiful city we live in.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know I have never asked.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am not a reader. I'd rather spend time with the people in my life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health. I am fairly healthy and have the ability live life freely. I enjoy eating healthy and going on small adventures, like hiking, kayaking and paddle boarding.
  2. My Family. I have a beautiful daughter who is a freshman in college. I am lucky enough to still have all of my 4 siblings and parents alive and well.
  3. My Friends. Companionship is very important to me. Without friends you have no support or back bone. I am fortunate to have friends that know me in the most intimate ways.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may come across shy until I get to know you.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Physically Fit, Respectful

A little more about me

Other then being a single mom of a freshman in college. I think I'll save the rest for conversation time.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the voice, x-factor, american idol and talk shows, gray's anatomy, private practice, desperate housewives, senfield, friends, will & grace, two & half men