Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1721502812 A Single Man in Marina, CA 25 / Diesel Equipment Technician

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Marina
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates
  • University: san joaquin delta college
  • Religion: Christian

Marina, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Marina, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from san joaquin delta college. I'm 6'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family,Friends,Working on old cars/tractors/boats

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to movies, Hanging out with friends/family, working on/driving my car

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for someone who would like to travel and is able to make me laugh. Life is not always easy but if you have the right person helping you along it makes all the difference

The first thing people notice about me

My height, wait that is part of my appearence....

The last book I read and enjoyed

Cannery row by John steinbeck. Great book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends and Family. I have a great group of close friends that I could not live without. Family is one of the most important things to me
  2. Opportunities presented to me. I have been very fortunate with the opportunities that I have been given through my life regarding education and employment
  3. Good Health and living in a wonderful area that lets me live a great life to the fullest.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'll admit I'm shy at first. But once I get comfortable I'm a goof.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I really enjoy old cars, boats, tractors and working on them. I love working on my 67 bug and going to car shows

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Literature & Fiction

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction