Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1721498820 A Single Man in San Diego, CA 32 / Property Management

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in San Diego, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about music. Riding in the car with the stereo up, practicing my guitar (not that good, it's just for fun) and being in front of a live band is my absolute favorite.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I'm usually going to restaurants, movies (love horror, action, comedy), dive bars, squeeze in a work out or 2, and of course concerts.

The most influential person in my life has been

Positive friendly personality. I like outgoing women that laugh a lot can be somewhat care free.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm pretty outspoken and can get along with anyone. Im airways down for just about anything, that care free spirit is part of my personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Jim Morrison of The Doors Biography. He was the ultimate free spirit, the original punk rock rebel!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I most appreciate having the support of family and friends.
  2. I'm proud to live in San Diego and enjoy every minute of it. I came here by myself and absolutely love it here.
  3. I am thankful for my health, craft beer, and the awesome music scene in Southern California. My favorite pass time is being at a show in front of a live band.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That im a nice guy that lives to joke around and be sarcastic and witty.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Optimistic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I can get along with just about anyone. I am pretty spontaneous and I am vegetarian, my match does not have to be vegetarian, it's my personal choice.

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Blues, Punk and Hardcore

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

dumb and dumber, evil dead 2, goodfellas

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction