Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1721498118 A Single Man in Murrieta, CA 49 / Federal Account Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Murrieta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Murrieta, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Murrieta, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Above all, I am passionate about true love and intimacy. Additionally, I love being out in nature. I love the beauty and peacefulness of places like Yosemite and Tahoe. Lastly stated, but certainly not last on my list, I am passionate about my kids. They mean the world to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel and explore. I love the outdoors and nature. I love going to places that I know are great and I love discovering new ones. This is the same for restaurants. I love snow skiing, scuba diving and bike riding.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is real, open and honest. I'm looking for a woman who is dedicated to finding her "soul mate" and who is looking for loyal commitment. I like happy. I want to find someone who is happy, confident and light hearted and someone who adores me.

The first thing people notice about me

I have an engaging personality. I am very welcoming with both friends and strangers alike. I believe that we are all connected and that shows. It comes naturally but I make people feel special quickly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just re-read The Shinning. The book is so much better than the movie. Super scary and kind of hard to pick up. The prior book that I read was The Four Agreements. This book is sort of like my bible.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life, love, friendship, personal health and the health of friends and family..
  2. Music and art. Beauty in the things that people create.
  3. Nature - Mountains, rivers, trees, snow, rain, ocean, animals.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people could see how genuine and caring I am when they meet me for the first time.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

This is the first time on a site like this. Between my career and my kids, I have little time to socialize and meet people. I have the capacity, just not the time. Since my divorce, I've put much of my time into my children . . . to make the transition for them as easy as possible. I think now it is time to focus on my needs. This will include finding the love of my life.