Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1721495817 A Single Man in Pampa, TX 24 / chef

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Pampa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Other, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Pampa, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Pampa, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

sports such as wrestling and baseball

I typically spend my leisure time

i like to cook and watch movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who I can be myself with and and can enjoy a good time as well as loving

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very nice and respectful and always can cheer someone up.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I last read the hunger games series and it was bout a future where the united states had 12 districts and send 24 kids to ight to the death

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. im thankful for my grate family
  2. im thankful for my personality
  3. im thankful for my heart

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I might not be the coolest guy nor the most handsome but I'm very loyal and lovable and just want to be loved. And I'm a hopeless romantic, always trying to make that speckled moment a bit more special.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Passionate

A little more about me

I love to cook and very funny and always have a good time.. I can also pleasure a woman to the breaking point.

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Latin, Metal, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the avengers, spider man, battle la, all the friday movies

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

how its made, dragonball z, tosh.o