Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1721495115 A Single Woman in Tulsa, OK 50 / Director of Marketing

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Tulsa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: northeastern state university
  • Religion: Christian

Tulsa, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tulsa, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from northeastern state university. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my children and raising them to be the best they can be. I believe traveling is the best education a person can have. There is nothing like experiencing new places and seeing new sights. I love the desert in the winter and the mountains in the summer. My favorite beach would have to be Destin, FL. I am living my life to the fullest and I would like to find someone to share the fun and the laughs. I enjoy conversations over a glass of wine or a cup of coffee. I don't like arrogance and love someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I like to be outside. Whether it's just enjoying a beautiful day walking, riding bikes with my kids or having dinner with friends. I also enjoy a good book or movie when the time allows.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is loyal, kind, empathetic and a good communicator. I would like someone who is both smart and funny. Someone who can go with the flow, yet get things done when necessary. I want both a friend and a lover. Someone to be upfront and honest and to have integrity.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am friendly, funny and personable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was The Glass Castle. It was fabulous!! I like to read memoirs and the authors storytelling was fascinating. It shows we all have choices in our lives in spite of or because of our upbringing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am truly a compassionate person who cares deeply for others.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

My job as a mother and provider are very important to me. I want to do my best and I would like to meet someone who wants to be their best as well. I plan on taking my time getting to know someone and I look forward to meeting interesting people.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other