Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1721487415 A Single Woman in Grand Island, NE 24 / student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Grand Island
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Grand Island, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grand Island, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, sports, animals, traveling

I typically spend my leisure time

I work a lot as a waitress but when I do have some time off I enjoy being around my family or reading. When it is nice out, I have to be outside. Either taking my dog to the park or going for a run.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who I can enjoy activities with that we both share and is not afraid to put themselves out their even at the risk of making a goof of themselves. Confidence and the ability to go with the punches are very important aspects of a relationship to me.

The first thing people notice about me

I am always smiling. I can't stand when the people around me are not in a good mood and I find that smiling is contagious.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Just finishing up the harry potter series. But I love the work of Kurt Vonnegut and plan to read all his books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. The friends I have made throughout my life

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Intelligent

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama