Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1721481715 A Single Man in Terre Haute, IN 30 / technician

Few times a week Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Terre Haute
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Associates

Terre Haute, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Terre Haute, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love movies, books, and music that evoke deep emotions. I also love to work with my hands. I like working on cars, but also working in the yard and on the house. I enjoy camping and canoeing. In my spare time I like playing video games and playing guitar.

I typically spend my leisure time

I've played guitar for a little over 10 years. I play video games, usually the Fallout series on my xbox. I also love working out in the garage on one of my Fords.

The most influential person in my life has been

intelligence

The first thing people notice about me

Many people say I am wise beyond my age. However I am pretty young.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Jungle was the last book I read, loved it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Second Chances
  3. My Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My good intentions.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

I am agnostic, but not anti-christian. I was raised Roman Catholic and I have respect for all religions.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Football, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop