Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1721481616 A Single Woman in Mount Vernon, NY 31 / Student

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Mount Vernon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: florida international university
  • Religion: Christian

Mount Vernon, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Mount Vernon, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from florida international university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about the Lord and my duties in the ministry. Also, the children I work with, knowing that I'm impacting the men & women of tomorrow. My family, both spiritual and biological means a lot to me. Education plays an integral role in my life, and so i will forever seek wisdom. My friends are the jewels I appreciate as they make this journey called life, 'golden'.

I typically spend my leisure time

Love reading (includes, Christian literature, suspense, romance, the likes). Enjoy playing a sport, soccer for the most part. A day out with friends or family just to have a good laugh is priceless. Love the park, nature per se.

The most influential person in my life has been

God-fearing...I believe a man that truly loves the Lord, will have no prob loving another being wholeheartedly. Intelligence is a plus as well.

The first thing people notice about me

My warm personality. I smile often which draws people especially children to me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Success is not an accident - loved that it reinforces by belief that Jesus, hard work and good work ethics will pay off eventually.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Peace of mind

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My age...i look younger than I am.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love the Lord, and I play an active role in my church. Im not picky but I know exactly what I want :)

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Books I've read

success is not an accident by tom newberry, bible, brenda jackson books

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Soccer, Tennis, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV