Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1721474211 A Single Man in Florence, SC 27 / carpenter/chef

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Florence
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Florence, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Florence, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am passionate about living life to the max tommorrow isnt promised

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with the people i care for. i llike to stay busy if i start somethin or start doing something ill finish it. Just to go and have fun with what i can

The most influential person in my life has been

i am looking for a girl who is real, fun to be with, i can talk and feel comfort with. just be able to have a good time and take care of business also. I want a girl who knows what she wants and easy to be with

The first thing people notice about me

the way i do things, handle situations, talk and go about doing things. i came from a hard life, im judgemental completely so i want the same.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. im thankful for who i have for support in my life.
  2. thankful for everyday i wake up.
  3. thankful for the time to spend with the people i care about

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

im fun, easy to get along with, i am just a good guy thats looking for that girl that makes me smile and happy