Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1721473619 A Single Man in Oxnard, CA 31 / Soccer Coach

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Oxnard
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Oxnard, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Oxnard, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

All sports, but soccer is my main love, I enjoy watching movies, being active going to the beach and travelling

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I most enjoy sporting activities be it watching or participating. I am starting to get into the American sports scene and quite enjoy sitting in a sports bar watching whatever "the game" is that night. Other activities I enjoy are watching movies and dining out. I can enjoy most things in the right company.

The most influential person in my life has been

Tough to narrow down to just one single quality but I am looking for someone laid back and relaxed. Work and life can sometimes be stressful enough that you want to spend your personal time with someone you can truly relax and be yourself around.

The first thing people notice about me

Well I am English so the first thing people usually notice is my Australian accent ;)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Auto-biography about Alan Sugar (An English Businessman/Entrepreneur). Enjoyed it as it was an insight into the business world. Its also about a guy born into a very low level background who rose up to be in the House of Lords so has an element of inspiration to it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The proper upbringing I was given from my parents
  2. The help and support from my closest friends
  3. The experiences in life I have been fortunate enough to be involved with

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am English and not Australian

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Articulate, Good listener, Physically Fit