Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1721472920 A Single Man in Bayonne, NJ 49 / Chef

Daily Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Bayonne
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Bayonne, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Bayonne, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about politics, the state of the world and its environment, spiritual awareness, cooking, the cosmos, music (listening and singing), and making my partner feel like the most important woman in the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like taking my dog Sammy to the park and letting him run like the little maniac he is. I love fishing and riding my mountain bike for hours at a time. I also enjoy staying home, watching a couple of movies and getting some much-needed rest. Being a chef is way harder than The Food Network portrays.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for in a woman is openness. An open heart, an open mind, and open communication. A heart that is open to love and be loved. A mind that is open to appreciating the wonders life has to offer, both seen and unseen. And communication that comes from a place of mutual love, respect and understanding.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people are often surprise by the way I express myself. Although I tend to write more eloquently than I speak, I always try to carry myself in a respectful and respectable manner. I am also very expressive with my feelings and thoughts.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A New Earth by Eckhart Tolle. This is truly a transformational book. As you read it, if you are "ready" to get into it, you begin to view the world, life, others, and yourself from a much more spiritually and self-aware place.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids' good health
  2. Having a home, food and a job
  3. The way I view life and humanity

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

If women knew how loving, attentive, passionate and affectionate I am, I wouldn't be alone.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Respectful, Spiritual

A little more about me

I have no expectations of the women on this site but welcome any contact. I like to meet new people and hope that in the process will meet a woman with whom chemistry will happen naturally and without effort or pretense. I think all women are beautiful in one way or another and wish only the best to all those who are here, for a good reason. Please, say hi.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Science

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy and american dad!, the colbert report, law and order: svu