Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1721462921 A Single Man in Romulus, MI 24 / no job

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Romulus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Romulus, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Romulus, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

reading and military, and video games, and training in mixed martial arts

I typically spend my leisure time

video games, hanging with friends, and reading

The most influential person in my life has been

personality and loyal and will listen and caring and honest how they treat people, i dont mind shyness,

The first thing people notice about me

how i act and treat people how im outgoing

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and friends
  2. the life i have thanks to God
  3. my personality and the way i am

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that im a loving and caring guy

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

i like mixed martial arts, outdoors hanging out, and find me on f a c e b o o k