Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1721457817 A Single Woman in Valparaiso, IN 23 / I work in Custamer Service

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Valparaiso
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Rabbits
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Christian

Valparaiso, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Valparaiso, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art, Music, Fishing. And I would LOVE to go hunting sometime.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, Listening to music, Talking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being able to communicate.

The first thing people notice about me

My kindness?

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sister Wife. It's about a polygamist community and 3 girls that all choose different ways of life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family.
  2. My caringness(is that a world.?lol).
  3. Being able to be super understanding.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My scarcasim, in a good way

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I Have a bucket list I want to complete. I suck at spelling and math. I don't have kids, but would like to at some point in life. I have RA, so some days are a little hard than others to just get up. I'm really 18, I hit the wrong year like an Idiot

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Drama