Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1721449112 A Single Man in Anchorage, AK 35 / Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Alaska
  • City: Anchorage
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: my name is not ron

Anchorage, AK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Anchorage, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from my name is not ron. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Golf, motorcycle, four wheeling, hunting, fishing, hiking, camping...I guess I'm most passionate about having fun outside!

I typically spend my leisure time

Studying or doing research in the lab

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who respects their body and tries to keep in shape.

The first thing people notice about me

My extroverted personality and knack for becoming the center of attention and source of laughs.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Stephen King's The Dark Tower series...for the third time! I had to brush up since the 8th book is being released this month. I like it because it's the penultimate consortium of the sorted imagination of S King which involves aspects and characters of every book he's ever written before.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being born into an amazing family.
  2. Being able to fully pursue my educational goals.
  3. Being retired!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really don't know. I am somewhat forgetful sometimes so I'm always afraid my fly is down or I forgot to wear pants or something. I guess maybe a momentary look of worry/terror that may be on my face?

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm an animal lover. I enjoy PDA. I don't have a lot of free time so I usually don't like making big decisions as soon as I get home. Being able to spend time with my friends, male and female, is important to me and shouldn't be cause for any jealousy or resentment of those friends.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

serenity, hunger games, lord of the rings

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, the walking dead, biggest loser