Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1721396616 A Single Woman in Paola, KS 43 / Dean of Students

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Paola
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Paola, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Paola, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, sports, movies, people, education

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to watch movies, either in home or at the theatre. I love to stay active, especially by doing things outdoors. I like to go to the gym. I like to find new, healthy and unhealthy, dishes to cook/bake. I also like to eat out, either at old favorites or find a new favorite.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest, genuine and strives to be a better person everyday.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very laid back. I think people sense that and feel open to be themselves around me. I also use humor (and sarcasm) to make people feel at ease.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I use literature as a means to 'escape' reality and give my mind a little vacation. Therefore I read mostly for pure enjoyment. The last book I read was the 9th book in James Patterson's 'Women's Murder Club' series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family,
  2. Friends ,
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a pretty strong, independent girl but I want someone to see that deep down I am vulnerable. I want someone to not only see and love the strong side but look past it and see that I'm not as always strong as I seem to be.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

I really find humor is a way to bond and connect with someone. If you can laugh together, it kind of breaks down barriers to allow you get to know someone deeper.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

james patterson, lisa gardner, danielle steele, joel osteen

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

horrible bosses, transformers, friends with benefits

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

midern family, cougar town, criminal minds, 48 hours