Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1720830123 A Single Man in White House, TN 31 / I work at a Steel Distrubution Center in Nashville

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: White House
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

White House, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in White House, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

University of Kentucky sports, Auburn sports, football, USA soccer, action and adventure movies, Pixar, Dreamworks and Disney type movies. Country and rock types of music. Family gatherings. Going to church on Sunday is important.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time I will work out, watch tv or movies, and hangout with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Most important quality that I am looking for is their Christian walk in their daily life.

The first thing people notice about me

My kindness towards others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Lone Survivor, it was about Seal Team Six survivor that was in a situation in Afghanistan. In under all the circumstances he faced, he did find a way to survive.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. a great family that has raised me to the man I am today
  2. the military experience to help me even more become the man I am today
  3. God and the things He has blessed me with over the years and has watched over me even when I made poor decisions

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a gentle person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

When I am nervous or excited, I have a slight stuttering problem. I am an honest and trustworthy person, and I am looking for a young lady with the same qualities.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

History, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

grown ups, boondock saints, hulk

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

only in america, storm chasers, modern marvels