Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1720829620 A Single Man in Kersey, PA 23 / mechanic

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Kersey
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Kersey, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kersey, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i play guitar and drums, i love to work on trucks and jeeps, i love anything thats outdoors (hunting, fishing, hiking, logging..etc)

I typically spend my leisure time

learn songs to play along with on guitar, listening to music and taking my jeep out in the woods

The most influential person in my life has been

that she trusts me with my friends and that she knows i wont cheat on her because thats not me.

The first thing people notice about me

i dont speak formaly

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. my mechanical background incase a friend's car/truck/jeep breaks down

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Articulate, Easy-Going, Generous

A little more about me

I'm easy to get along with. i dont mess around.