Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1720827420 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 31 / elementary teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about making every day the best and finding joy in the little things. When I have time I love to travel to new places or to a favorite place with friends or family. Who you are with makes everything worth it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to explore new things anything that would be entertaining. I enjoy trying new restaurants and music venues with friends. Its always relaxing to sit outside with friends and listening to great music. I always like to have some kind of art project going on. I love to start from nothing and finish with a piece of art. At least in my eyes its art.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is caring and honest. I want someone who is looking to be a companion. Someone that is ready for an adventure but at the same time balanced and able to just hang out and relax. I love laughing so humor is always a great quality to have.

The first thing people notice about me

When first meeting someone I am quiet and reserved.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. the opportunities I have had

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Dependable, Easy-Going

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show