Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1720819915 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 27 / Hotel Clerk and Professional Window Cleaning

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about many things! I enjoy Talking, Writing, Meeting People, Adventure, Movies, Drawing, Writing, Relationships with Peope, Playing Piano, and making sure to find out what is good about every day!

I typically spend my leisure time

Having a good time with friends and loved ones, Doing creative things like writing music, and watching things that make me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my smile. I always seem to get compliments about it.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Anthem by Ayn Rand. This book does an amazing job reminding me why I am lucky to not live in a society where we are all numbers. It reminds me that the fact that we all can have goals and make decisions about our future is always something to fight for.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for my Parents who have supported me through my life.
  2. I am thankful for my experiences with people both good and bad, because I have grown from them.
  3. I am thankful to have money and not be dirt poor. I am glad i am financially stable.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Creative, Romantic

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Music I like to perform

Electronic

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the big lebowski, citizen kane, the last unicorn

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

south park, doctor who, rescue me